Participating Ministries

Ministry of Education- Higher Education
  • Shri Anurag Sharma (Deputy Secretary)
  • anuragsharma.edu@nic.in
  • 011-23387538
Ministry of Education- School Education and Literacy
  • Ms. Purnima Tudu(Deputy Secretary)
  • tudu.p@nic.in
  • 011-23388037
Department of Sports
  • Lt. Col. Amarbir Singh (Retd.)
  • ebsb.myas@gmail.com
  • 011-23384183
Department of Youth Affairs
  • Sh. Devashish Bhardwaj(Deputy Secretary)
  • dev.bhardwaj@gov.in
  • 011-23383292
Ministry of Culture
  • Mr. Maneesh Rajan(Under Secretary)
  • maneesh.rajan@nic.in
  • 011-24642150
Ministry of Tourism
  • Shri Arun Srivastava(Deputy Director General)
  • srivastava.arun@gov.in
  • 011-23724175
Ministry of Defence
  • Sh. S Gopal Krishna(Nodal Officer)
  • gopal.chris@gov.in
  • 011-23014731
Ministry of Railways
  • Mr. Sumeet Singh(Director)
  • sumeetdotnet@gmail.com
  • 011-23384313
Ministry of Home Affairs
  • Sh. P. Stobdan
  • stobdan.p@ssb.gov.in
  • 011-26163496
Ministry of Information and Broadcasting
  • Ms. Nanu Bhasin
  • adgnanubhasin@gmail.com
  • 011-23488090
Ministry of Environment, Forest and Climate Change
  • Dr. Susan George K (Scientist ā€˜Eā€™)
  • susan.george@nic.in
  • 011-24604067
Ministry of Women & Child Development
  • Sh. Navendara Singh(Director)
  • navendra.singh@nic.in
  • 011-23384714
Ministry of Ayush
  • Shri Roshan Jaggi (Joint Secretary)
  • roshan.jaggi@gov.in
  • 011-24651940
Ministry of Textiles
  • Shri Nikhil Varma (ADC(HL))
  • nikhil.varma@nic.in
  • 011-23061641